Staff | SKL
 

About

Staff

Lorem Ipsum

Tuba Akbaytürk Çanak

Library Director

Ground Floor, Room Z07
T: 1222 takbayturk@ku.edu.tr

Alev Ayaokur

Librarian and Archive Specialist

VEKAM Library & Archive
T: 0312 355 2027 aayaokur@ku.edu.tr

Aysun Yücesan

Senior Cataloging Librarian

Ground Floor, Room Z11
T: 1220 ayucesan@ku.edu.tr

Bilge Ulutürk

Acquisitions Assistant Specialist

Ground Floor, Room Z11
T: 1435 buluturk@ku.edu.tr

Burcu Muratoğlu

E-Resources and Serials Librarian

Ground Floor, Room Z11
T: 1465 bmuratoglu@ku.edu.tr

Buse Kefeli

Evening Librarian

Ground Floor, Room Z11
T: 1329 bkefeli@ku.edu.tr

Canan Ergün

Web Services Coordinator

Ground Floor, Room Z19C
T: 1224 caergun@ku.edu.tr

Çiğdem Yıldırım

Reference Librarian

1st Floor, Room 106
T: 1661 cyildirim@ku.edu.tr

Didem Ülüş

Multimedia Assistant

Ground Floor, Room Z22
T: 1223 dulus@ku.edu.tr

Duygu Kevser Ülger

Branch Librarian

VEKAM Library & Archive
T: 0312 355 2027 dkevser@ku.edu.tr

Ebru Çınar

Circulation Services Librarian

2nd Floor, Room 222
T: 1318/ 1441 ebcinar@ku.edu.tr

Emine Cengiz

Document Supply Librarian

2nd Floor, Room 206
T: 1443 emcengiz@ku.edu.tr

Emrullah Can

Library Officer

AKMED Library
T: 0242 243 4274emcan@ku.edu.tr

Engin Akkaya

Security Officer

Ground Floor, Security Desk
T: 1340 eakkaya@ku.edu.tr

Erdem Baykuş

Circulation Services Assistant

Ground Floor, Reseve Desk
T: 1318 ebaykus@ku.edu.tr

Ersan Dur

Project Development Coordinator

1st Floor, Room 129
T: 1327 erdur@ku.edu.tr

Ertaç Nebioğlu

Branch Librarian

Health Sciences Library
T: 0212 311 2623 enebioglu@ku.edu.tr

Feriha Dur

Head of Administrative Services

2nd Floor, Room 206
T: 1227 fkayacan@ku.edu.tr

Hatice Uğur

Cataloging Librarian

Ground Floor, Room Z11
T: 1324 hugur@ku.edu.tr

İrem Ünal

Branch Librarian

ANAMED Library
T: 0212 393 6061 irunal@ku.edu.tr

Kamil Yeşiltaş

Head of Reference Services

1st Floor, Room 129
T: 1663 kyesiltas@ku.edu.tr

Kaniye Yeşim Berberoğlu

Circulation Services Assistant

Ground Floor Reserve Desk
T: 1316 yberberoglu@ku.edu.tr

Muharrem Şeref Yıldız

Technical Services Officer

Ground Floor, Room Z11
T: 1225 myildiz@ku.edu.tr

Mustafa Ergül

Archive Specialist

Ground Floor, Room Z11
T: 1326 mergul@ku.edu.tr

Naz Özkan

Branch Librarian

ANAMED Library
T: 0212 393 6061 naozkan@ku.edu.tr

Neşet Büker

Circulation Services Assistant

Ground Floor Reserve Desk
T: 1316 nbuker@ku.edu.tr

Remziye Boyraz Seyhan

Library Senior Specialist

AKMED Library
T: 0242 243 4274rboyraz@ku.edu.tr

Sadullah Kuş

Circulation Services Assistant

Ground Floor Reserve Desk
T: 1318 skus@ku.edu.tr

Senem Acar

Archive Specialist

Ground Floor, Room Z11
T: 1442 senemacar@ku.edu.tr

Sina Mater

Reference Librarian

2nd Floor, Room 222
T: 1328 smater@ku.edu.tr

Vasiliki Mole

Reference Librarian

1st Floor, Room 106
T: 1660 vmole@ku.edu.tr